top of page

International Short Film Competition      _cc781905-5cde-3194bad-136b3bad

Technical Jury Award

Best Short Film

The Courage MitreoFilmFestival2019 

"Trigger"  di  Rafi Tannous


Popular Jury

Audience Award

Wonders by Shaked Katsir 


Section Award Corti Campani 

Miglior Corto MitreoFilmFestival2019        _cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

The Ambush di David Roncone


Young Jury Premio Without Fear 

Leo Club Santa Maria Altera Rome and Rotaract Club Capua antica and Nova

"Bruised"  di Rok won Hwang e Samantha Tu


Young Author Award Teatro Ricciardi

"The dreamer" by Rocco D'Anzi




National Screenplay Competition

Technical Jury

Shut up Lloyd by Mounir Derbal

Popular Jury and Young Jury

Audience Award

Shut up Lloyd by Mounir Derbal

Bernardino Zapponi Award

Shut up Lloyd by Mounir Derbal 

Press Review MitreoFilmFestival2019



Dear friends,

with regret I unfortunately have to communicate that this year, due to unprovable professional commitments and of necessary priority, I will not be able to take care of the Artistic Direction of the MitreoFilmFestival, which I leave in the hands of the extraordinary Paola Mattucci, mother of the festival and champion of the defense of Art and Culture .

I regret not being able to take care of a festival that I love very much and that has done and continues to do a lot for its territory and for the support of young authors.

I am convinced that everything that is sown is harvested and that the slowest to ripen fruits are the most solid and long-lasting. The MitreoFilmFestival exists, exists, with a strong and clear soul and courage.

Thanks MitreoFilmFestival for all you have given me ... I'll be back to you soon.

With love,

Lucilla Mininno (Artistic Director MFF 2013-2018)

bottom of page